- How long is DM limit?
- When you block someone on twitter can they see your messages?
- When you block someone can they still see your messages?
- Do DMs disappear when you block someone on twitter?
- Does blocking someone on discord delete DMs?
- What happens to messages when you block someone?
- Do people know when you block them?
- What does someone see when you block them on twitter?
How long is DM limit?
Twitter will create an error message to let a user know when he has hit the messaging limit.
When a full day (24 hours) has elapsed, the user will be able to send direct messages again..
When you block someone on twitter can they see your messages?
Nope. They cannot even see the direct message, unless they looked at it before you blocked them. And it’ll be gone after you block them. And they can’t see your comments anywhere, reply to you, or even see your profile.
When you block someone can they still see your messages?
A person who has been blocked cannot necessarily be certain you have blocked them. Messages they send to you will not show up on your phone and will never be delivered to you.
Do DMs disappear when you block someone on twitter?
Spotted by lifehacker, upon blocking a person your DM history with them will be immediately erased.
Does blocking someone on discord delete DMs?
No, blocking someone on discord doesn’t delete DMs. When you block someone on Discord, they won’t be able to send you direct messages(DMs).
What happens to messages when you block someone?
If an Android user has blocked you, Lavelle says, “your text messages will go through as usual; they just won’t be delivered to the Android user.” It’s the same as an iPhone, but without the “delivered” notification (or lack thereof) to clue you in.
Do people know when you block them?
However, if a person has blocked you, you won’t see either notification. Instead, there will just be a blank space beneath your text. … If you’ve got an Android phone, your best bet is to just send a text and hope you get a response.
What does someone see when you block them on twitter?
Some important things to know about block: Blocked accounts do not receive a notification alerting them that their account has been blocked. However, if a blocked account visits the profile of an account that has blocked them, they will see they have been blocked (unlike mute, which is invisible to muted accounts).